Welcome To New Members

Welcome to our new members who have joined us since November, please look out for them if they are berthed at your marina and give them a warm welcome:

(Name and boat name @ marina)

Teresa Scott, Tortola @ Brighton
Steward Velzian, Trollinger @ Gosport
Mark Ledgard, Solmate @ Saltash
Steve Leyland, Free Spirit @ Swanwick
Francis Gibson, Sapphire @ Gosport
Daniel McGregor, Yorvik Star @ Kip, Port Edgar
David Gray, Dawn Magic @ Tarbert, Lock Fyne
Andrew Dewhurst, Wind Waker @ Port de Gruissan France
Christopher Ashcroft, TBC @ Gosport
Heather Sloat, Windspiel @ Ganges BC
Philip Ashdown, Ventura @ Largs
Paul Mills, Aweara @ Ardfern
Gary May, Island Girl @ Lake windermere
Denise Finnon, TBC @ Torquay
Tony Becker, Sea Otter @ Folly Reach, Cowes
David McAuley, TBC @ Eastbourne